The New World Order is here

Posted: January 18, 2011 in New World Order
Tags: , ,

UPDATE: The Department of Homeland Security met so much resistance to the National ID that they are now trying to replace it with the “Save ID” (who thinks of these names anyway?) Here’s a link to the story: http://www.tenthamendmentcenter.com/2…

To the people who can still think for themselves: If you’re not worried about The New World Order, you will be. Everything that’s needed for the rich and powerful to run every aspect of your life is in place. Within a few years there will be a cashless one world government, run by the richest people in the world. You will be “chipped” and tracked by the government, and if you protest, speak out, or otherwise displease Big Brother, your chip will be turned off, preventing you from buying or selling anything. The plan has started and the “North American Union” will effectively eliminate the borders between the US, Canada, and Mexico. DHS’s original plan initially included a requirement to have a national I.D. by May of 2008. This plan has been delayed because of resistance from individual states, which has also delayed their plans for the completion of the NAU in 2008, however Obama is still actively working on it as the lack of any border security demonstrates.

These scenes are taken from a video available at http://www.zeitgeistmovie.com I suggest you go there and watch the whole thing. It’s about 2 hours long.

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by propheticalert, propheticalert. propheticalert said: The New World Order is Here! http://wp.me/pp23z-4r […]

  2. Roxy Guthrie says:

    I like the blog, but could not find how to subscribe to obtain the updates by email.

  3. Ok Isip says:

    Thank you on your help!

  4. Jeff Berken says:

    Awesome guys, I get been look for this info altogether around, there are no online information or any website or articles pent near this information. I got an email most this from my friend, it was selfsame important for me. The info you people receive given here is actually very helpful and will perfectly supporter in resolving my problem. This has been one of the finest articles almost this. I really appreciate your work. Hope you people here keep writing good stuff like this!

  5. maintain at it man, your almost there , thanks for the read!

  6. I love reading your blog because it has very interesting topics.*’~’`

  7. social media says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  8. Awsome site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  9. I truly like the fresh perpective you did on the problem. Truly was not expecting that when I started off studying. Your concepts had been simple to understand that I wondered why I never looked at it prior to. Glad to know that there’s an individual out there that certainly understands what he’s discussing. Fantastic job

  10. 120mm fan says:

    Judging by the way you write, you seem like a professional writer..;-.’

Leave a Reply

